Apr 17, 2024  
2024-2025 College Catalog 
2024-2025 College Catalog

Administrators and Managers

President Towuanna Porter Brannon
Vice President for Academic Affairs  Kerry Ragno
Vice President for Enrollment Management & Student Success Daniela Cigurlarova
Vice President for Finance & Administration Steven Carpenter
Vice President for Institutional Effectiveness & Transformation Steven Felker
Vice President for Workforce Development & Innovation Todd Estes
Associate Vice President for Academic Affairs Joseph Fairchild
Dean of Arts, Business, Humanities, & Social Sciences  Nicole Currier
Interim Dean of Community Partnerships & Student Success  
Dean of Enrollment Management & Registrar Mary Kanani
Interim Dean of Public Safety, Allied Health, & Human Services  Michelle Alexander
Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics  Scitt Stauble
Interim Dean of Student Retention & Student Success Monette Dutch
Associate Dean of Arts, Business, Humanities, & Social Sciences Myleah Kerns
Associate Dean of Science, Technology, Engineering, & Mathematics  Beth Dickens
Director of Academic Advising and Transfer Center
Director of Allied Health  Jennifer Jones
Director of Athletics & Student Activities Chris Moore
Director of Business, Information Technology, & Health Sciences, Workforce Eddie Swaim
Director of Business Solutions and Corporate Training, Workforce
Director of Development Tracy Ashley
Director of Enrollment & Retention, Workforce Franz Albertini
Director of Facilities John Mason
Director of Financial Aid, Veterans Affairs & Scholarships Marc Vernon
Director of Human Resources Melanie McNall
Director of Information Technology John Savage
Director of Manufacturing, Skilled Trades, & Transportation, Workforce
Director of Marketing and College Retention Eric Pesola
Director of Safety and Security Paul Long
Director of Student Support Services – TRIO Grant Monette Dutch
Director of Library Services Kady Fortier

Bursar, Student Financial Services

Paula Maguire-Tremo
Manager of Accounting & Financial Services Timothy Crittenden
Manager of Budget & Financial Analysis Keith Ferguson
Manager, Chief of Police Kelvin Maxwell
Manager of Health, Safety & Security